

## MAHARASHTRA STATE ELECTRICITY TRANSMISSION COMPANY LIMITED (CIN NO U40109MH2005SGC153646)

Name of Office: State Transmission Utility (STU)				
Office Address: Prakashganga, 4th floor / 'A' Wing, Plot C -19, E - block, BKC, Bandra (E),				
Mumbai: - 400051.				
(022) 2659 5176 (O)	(022) 2659 5175 (P)			
E-Mail Id: cestu@mahatransco.in	(022)2659 1222			

NO/MSETCL/CO/STU/Sys/MTC/

**M**-4966

Date:

7 JUL 2022

To, As per mailing list

**Sub:** Submission of Agenda points for the 4<sup>th</sup> Maharashtra Transmission Committee (MTC) meeting.

The 4<sup>th</sup> meeting of Maharashtra Transmission Committee (MTC) is to be scheduled tentatively on 28<sup>th</sup> July, 2022. The schemes/proposals required for transmission network will be discussed in line with MEGC-2020 in the meeting. It is requested to forward your agenda points on or before **13.07.2022** by 17:00 Hrs so as to discuss in MTC meeting.

The meeting schedule and venue will be shared subsequently.

Thanking you.

Yours faithfully

Chairperson –MTC And Chief Engineer (STU)

Copy s.w.r. to:

1) The Director (Operations), CO, MSETCL, Mumbai

## <u>List of MTC Members</u>

Sr. No.	Name of Organization	Name of Nominee & Designation	Committee	Email ID
1	State Transmission Utility (STU)	Chief Engineer-STU	Chairperson	CESTU@mahatransco.in
2	State Transmission Utility (STU)	Superintending Engineer - STU	Member Convener	sesys@maḥatransco.in
3	SLDC	Chief Engineer-SLDC	Member	cesldc@mahatransco.in
4*	MSETCL	Jagannath G. Chude- Superintending Engineer (Project Scheme-I)	Member	SE1prj@mahatransco.in
5	MSEDCL	Chief Engineer (Distribution), CO, Mumbai	Member	cedist@mahadiscom.in
6	MSPGCL	Rahul Sohani (Superintending Engineer)	Member	cegw@mahagenco.in, seest1@mahagenco.in
7	Maharashtra eastern grid Power Transmission co Itd	Atul Sadaria	Member	atulj.sadaria@adani.com
8	Adani Electricity Mumbai Ltd. (Transmission Business)	Rakesh Raj (Head Planning – AEML Transmission)	Member	rakesh.raj2@adani.com
9	Tata Power Co. Ltd Mumbai- Transmission	Sh. Kiran Desale (Head- Transmission)	Member	desalekv@tatapower.com gstawre@tatapower,com
10	Central Railway	S.S.Parihar (Chief Electrical Engineer/Electrical Energy Management/CR)	Member	dyceetrdcrly@gmail.com
11	M/s Tata Power Company Ltd. (Distribution)	V T Narayanan	Member	vtnarayanan@tatapower.com
12	Adani Electricity Mumbai Ltd. (Distribution Business)	Abaji Naralkar (Asst. Vice President)	Member	abaji.naralkar@adani.com
13	BEST Undertaking	Ajay Ramchandra Talegaonkar. Divisional Engineer (Project)	Member	depro@bestundertaking.com